Board Members

You can reach our board members using our contact form, here.

President: Kate Mason-Wolf

Vice President: Andrew Pfisterer

Secretary: Penny Niday

Treasurer: Elsa Nadler

Membership: Rick Barricklow

Programs: Angie Cole

Education: Diane DeYonker

Stewardship: Jon Zabowski

Webmaster: Kim Smith

Member at Large: Paul Russeau

Immediate Past President: Hal Mann

Committee Chairs and Members:

(Chair listed first in Italics)

Education Committee: Diane, Jon

Election Committee: Jon, Elsa, Penny

Landscape Award Committee: Penny, Jon, Angie

Membership Committee: Rick

Program Committee: Angie, Penny

Publicity Committee: Brittani Furlong

Stewardship Committee: Jon, Diane

Youth Involvement Committee: Adelle Rodriguez, Andrew Pfisterer

You can reach our board members and committee chairs using the contact form, here.